Poetry & Lit

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Apr 20, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

OUTwrites

Thu Apr 22, 2021
8:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
Toronto

Bloom Into Improv

Sun Apr 25, 2021
1:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
Toronto

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Apr 27, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

Queer Book Club

Tue Apr 27, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue May 4, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

OUTwrites

Thu May 6, 2021
8:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
Toronto

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue May 11, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue May 18, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

OUTwrites

Thu May 20, 2021
8:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
Toronto

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue May 25, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Jun 1, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

Find Events by Categories

Future is Queer! #QueerEvents