Social

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 8, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

MakerSpace: A Virtual Craft Hangout

Sun Oct 9, 2022
4:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
London

Vent

Mon Oct 10, 2022
7:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 15, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Black Queer Youth

Tue Oct 18, 2022
5:00pm
Free Under 30
Virtual Event
Toronto

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 22, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Queer BIPOC Community Dinner

Thu Oct 27, 2022
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 29, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Saturday Drop In

Sat Nov 5, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Saturday Drop In

Sat Nov 12, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

MakerSpace: A Virtual Craft Hangout

Sun Nov 13, 2022
4:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
London

Vent

Mon Nov 14, 2022
7:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
London

Find Events by Categories

Future is Queer! #QueerEvents