Social

Saturday Drop In

Sat May 15, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Black Queer Youth

Tue May 18, 2021
5:00pm
Free Under 30
Virtual Event
Toronto

Saturday Drop In

Sat May 22, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Trans & GNC Social

Wed May 26, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
London

Queer BIPOC Community Dinner

Thu May 27, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat May 29, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Quest Mosiac

Sat Jun 5, 2021
11:00am
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
Toronto

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jun 5, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Vent

Thu Jun 10, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jun 12, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

MakerSpace: A Virtual Craft Hangout

Sun Jun 13, 2021
4:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
London

Black Queer Youth

Tue Jun 15, 2021
5:00pm
Free Under 30
Virtual Event
Toronto

Find Events by Categories

Future is Queer! #QueerEvents